‘Think Freed’ is no more…

Just clicked on a link on my blog and was led to a page that said the blog I was looking for no longer existed. And then I remembered, it was after the 1st of June, and that’s when ‘Think Freed’ was going off line.

It’s sad in a way, I liked reading the stuff he wrote, even if I didn’t always agree with it.

But, I guess we all move on, hopefully to bigger and better things.

So here’s wishing you luck mate.

“Every new beginning is another beginning’s end”.

 

5 Responses to “‘Think Freed’ is no more…”

  1. themissingsandwich Says:

    hey I thought that line was saved exclusively for me? 😉

  2. thekillromeoproject Says:

    It’s getting to be a sorta motto with me now I guess…..

  3. d Says:

    thanks machan. it was an outlet, but i think similar to your spousey i was sometimes outletting a bit too much.
    so sadly adieu!

  4. dramaqueen Says:

    don’t you just HATE being tagged? Guess what… I’ve done it again.

    read my blog for the info.

  5. Scrumpulicious Says:

    Though I’m sure I did read somewhere on his comments that despite not blogging, his blog would still say up?

    Oh well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

