The Neanderthal Booruwa Competition!

Having a ball of a time reading all the posts floating around with regard to Nibras Bawa’s mind boggling (Not in a good way) post!

Having already made my opinion known on his blog, a thought crossed my mind (And that’s quite a rare occurance) we could have some fun

So here it is:

THE NEANDERTHAL BOORUWA COMPETITION

Very simple rules, HissyFits has already set the standard on being creative with NB’s initials. The challenge is to beat her with your own creative version!

Eg : Nonsensical Brat

So here’s hoping everyone has some fun with this, and please do let the anger show through, it’ll probably help with the inspiration!

🙂

Tags: , , ,

19 Responses to “The Neanderthal Booruwa Competition!”

  1. Dinidu Says:

    LOL! He he…

    Erm… Noisy Bottom…

    Lame, I know…

  2. Sigma Delta Says:

    Nahthi Bari

  3. N B Says:

    Well, just to join the fun if I may,
    My Mom had a different version, NB the Naughty Boy.
    Dad however used to think, NB the Nice Boy.
    My Ex would call me NB, the Nasty Brat.

    Anyway, I am glad I have given you some reason to blog about 🙂

    (As for Hissyfit, please wait and see the truth and truth alone triumphs) !!!

  4. Jenny Says:

    Nonsensical Bastard?

    Naginethi Badu?

  5. thekillromeoproject Says:

    Nonexistent Brains?

  6. Chavie Says:

    no brainer?

  7. The Maharajah's Dubbawallah Says:

    how about you Nasty Bitches stop resorting to name calling, its taking me back to pre school.

    ANONYMOUS

    (and up yours)

  8. thekillromeoproject Says:

    @ Maharajah,

    That’s a good one, but maybe you should keep it the singular, cos I don’t NB should be addressed in the royal plural. 🙂

  9. Passionatelypatient Says:

    lol!!!! Good retort at Maharajah!! Way to go thekillromeoproject!!! 😉 🙂

  10. Tulie Says:

    Ha ha ha – Priceless!

    But none of you have come up with a better one than Neanderthal Booruwa and I won’t even try!

  11. seanhenricus Says:

    Nihilistic Bore?

  12. Things Women Get You to Do, I Cooked Chicken Curry! « Kalusudda Comments Says:

    […] My dear Missing Sandwich tried to cool down the pipe and when she she applauded RD I shook my head in SL style, up and down in succession, (agreeing with her) left to see what The kill romeo project up to! Yep his post, a contest made me laugh but did know enough to nominate a name. […]

  13. themissingsandwich Says:

    I think no brainer wins hands down. 😉

  14. StrawberryKiss Says:

    Nasput Belekkaya (නස්පුට් බෙලෙක්කයා)

  15. Arunam Says:

    Nutsack Bumblefuck.

  16. Asanka Says:

    If you want more on this NB idiot, just click the link

    http://angelguy5.wordpress.com/2009/04/23/who-the-hell-is-nb/

  17. Shanu Says:

    No Balls

Leave a Reply

